How to participate

To participate you need to register (step 1/2) and potentially, to submit an abstract (step 2/2).

Deadline: January 20

1/2: Registration (mandatory)

  • Participation is free, but registration is mandatory. Please fill this form.

==Note== the form is filled in to steps:

  1. Fill your name and email address
  2. You’ll receive an email with a link for finishing the registration.

The number of attendees is limited. Avoid late registrations.

2/2: Submit an abstract

If you wish to present a talk, submit your abstract via EasyChair

As previously, there is no formal review, and the organizers reserve the right to select talks from the submissions to obtain a diverse and interesting program.


Link to all provided slides is here


Program (pdf)


Find your name here

Mailing List

We use the mailing list for discussions and the diffusion of fresh informations. Most of you are already registered.



  • February 3 (Monday): arrival and evening welcome reception (no talks)
  • February 4 (Tuesday): first workshop day; dinner
  • February 5 (Wednesday): second workshop day


Inria center The workshop will take place at Inria Center - Rennes - France

How to get there?

  • From the SNCF railway station
    • By public transport
      1. Take the Metro at Gares (Rennes) station in the direction of J.F. Kennedy (Rennes), get off at République station.
      2. At République station, take either one of the follwing buses and get off at Tournebride.
        • the bus line towards ZA Saint Sulpice
        • the bus line towards Cesson-Sévigné/Chantepie
        • the bus line towards Beaulieu Atalante
    • By taxi: The average price of the race of around 15 € during the day.
  • From Rennes Saint-Jacques airport

Join Inria from the Tournebride stop:

We advice you to book an hotel in the city center. The campus is accessible by bus in about fifteen minutes from the city centre


Here is a list of hotels in the city centre of Rennes from where it is easy to take the bus to reach the Inria center:


This meeting is supported by


  • Lolita Lecompte
  • Marie Le Roïc
  • Téo Lemane
  • Pierre Peterlongo